常见问题解答

LeoPrime服务有限公司由瓦努阿图财政和经济发展部授权和监管。我们遵循最佳标准,我们也是公认的金融服务专员(VFSC公司编号40322)。 LeoPrime服务有限公司受到金融服务专员(FSC)监管,可以合法地处理和执行瓦努阿图VFSC允许的所有金融服务系统。我们也在马绍尔群岛完成注册(注册号为95149),并根据马绍尔群岛商业公司法规进行管理。
我们的总部基于瓦努阿图。我们在新加坡拥有销售业务。
根据美国国会通过的多德弗兰克法案,美国商品期货交易委员会(CFTC)不再允许我们让美国居民在我们这里开立交易账户。我们为所带来的不便致歉。LeoPrime服务有限公司也不会为某些司法管辖区的居民提供服务,例如:美国、比利时、朝鲜、日本和以色列,因为我们严格遵守所有国际规定。
LeoPrime从四家一级银行购买流通量,为我们的客户提供具竞争力的点差。
请检查您用于登录的密码:主帐或是投资者。当使用投资者密码时,客户终端只允许查看订单,交易的可能性将被禁用。
您在交易账户输入了错误的登录名称(账号)或错误密码。如果您忘记了密码,请检查您的电子邮件,以获取我们发送给您的帐户注册的 MT4 凭证,我们也可以根据您的请求更改您的 MT4 密码。
在市场观察中,右键点击您想检查交换的货币对,然后选择规格。
对于星期三至星期四晚上头寸转移的三重存储是收费。这是因为星期三开设的头寸的起息日是星期五。在星期三至星期四晚上的头寸转移期间,起息日不会增加一天,而会增加三天,并成为星期一。这就是为什么需要在这个晚上收取三重交换的原因。
真实账户:LEO-Live
模拟账户:LEO-Demo
您可以通过“图表 - 自动滚动”菜单命令禁用自动滚动图表到最后一栏。您也可以禁用“图表”工具栏的自动滚动按钮。如果启用此选项,则最后一栏总是显示在图表中。
若是要查看可用仪器的完整列表,请在“市场观察”窗口的右键菜单中选择“全部显示”选项。
MT4 中的图表仅使用买价进行生成; 卖出订单以卖价执行(您可以在 MT4 终端的'市场观察'窗口中看到这两个价格)。 这些价格之间的差异是分散的。请将这项目计入考量,同时也关注挂单时的情况。
套期保值是一种保护货币对中不利行为的策略。外汇交易员可以参考两种相关策略中的一种来进行套期保值。
套利基本上是在一个市场上购买证券,并同时在另一个市场进行销售。
标准外汇账户有特定的手数和点值单位。手数是可以交易证券的最小数量,而点值是货币报价可以改变的最小量。一般情况下,如果美元相关货币对的价格为0.0001美元,那么一个手数将价值10万美元,点值将在金额中入账。点值是单点变化对美元数目的影响。
货币对是如此报价的,因为一种货币只对另一种货币有价值。
在货币对方面,第一种货币被称为基准货币,第二种货币被称为报价货币。货币对可以分为两种,即直接和间接。在直接报价中,本国货币是基础货币,而外币是报价货币。间接报价恰恰相反:外币是基础货币,本币是报价货币。
限价单允许投资者设置他们想要买入或卖出的最低或最高价格,而止损单允许投资者指定他们想要买入或卖出的特定价格。没有规定交易员如何使用止损单和限价单来管理头寸的规则。
点值、点数和跳动点是用于描述金融市场价格变化的术语。一个点数代表小数点左侧可能的最小价格变化,而跳动点代表小数点右侧最小的可能价格变化。点值与跳动点相似,也代表小数点右边的最小变化,但这对于外汇市场来说是特有的。
我们提供市场执行(买入/卖出)和挂单执行(买入限价、卖出限价、买入止损 & 卖出止损)作为客户交易的选择。
击我们网站启动页面中的“打开真实账户”选项,然后选择您想要的账户类型,并在注册页面上填写您的基本信息以创建您的个人区域柜。您个人区域内阁的凭证将发送至您的电子邮件,一旦您登录到您的内阁,您可以点击“创建新交易账户”选项来创建您的实时交易账户,并且您的 MT4 登录凭证将发送到您的电子邮件。
我们目前提供三种账户类型,分别是经典、ECN和加密(经典 & ECN)
经典账号为10美元,ECN账户为1000美元,加密账户则为50美元
是的,我们确实提供伊斯兰/免息账户。
在LeoPrime中,模拟账户没有截至日期,所以只要您愿意,您可以长时间使用它们。请注意,最多可以创建8个有效的模拟帐户,并使用个人区域内阁中的一个电子邮件 ID 进行创建。
是的,我们确实允许刷单
我们为客户提供高达 1:1000 的杠杆。
sdfsdfsdf
Leo Prime Service Limited 在马绍尔群岛进行注册(注册号:95149),并根据马绍尔群岛商业公司法进行管理。公司的地址:Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960。

风险提示:杠杆产品 FX 和 CFDs 招致高风险,并可能导致所有投资资本的损失。因此, FX 和 CFDs 可能并不适合所有投资者。您不应该冒险承担超过您可以损失的金额。 在决定交易之前,请确保您了解所涉及的风险并将您的经验水平列入考量。在必要的时候,咨询独立的建议。

Leo Prime Service Limited 不向某些司法管辖区的居民提供服务,例如:美国、比利时、朝鲜、法国、澳大利亚、以色列和日本。
© 2018 Leo Prime Services Ltd. - 保留所有权

FAQ

LeoPrime, brand name of Leo Prime Services Limited, is authorised and regulated by the Ministry of Finance and Economic Development of Vanuatu, under the arm of the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission. We follow the best standards and we are recognized financial services commissioner (VFSC Company Number 40322). LeoPrime Services Limited is Financial Service Commissioner (FSC) regulated and it can legally deal with and carry out all systems of financial services as permitted by the Vanuatu VFSC. We are also registered in the Marshall Islands (registration number 95149) and regulated in accordance with Marshal Islands Business Corporation Act.
Our HQ is based on Vanuatu.
According to Dodd-Frank Act passed by US congress, the CFTC (Commodity Futures Trading Commission) no longer allows us to let US residents open trading account with us. We apologize for the Incovenienece. Leo Prime Services Limited, also does not offer its services to the residents of certain jurisdictions such as: USA, Belgium, North Korea, Japan and Israel as we strictly follow all international regulations.
LeoPrime acquires liquidity from 4 tier-1 banks providing competitive spreads to our customers.
Please, check what password you have used for login: Master or Investor. When an investor password is used, the client terminal allows only to view orders, trade possibilities are disabled.
You have entered an incorrect Login (account number) or incorrect password for your trading account. If you forget your password, please check your email for your MT4 credentials that we have sent to you for account registration or we can change your MT4 password upon your request.
In market watch, right click on the currency pair for which you want to check the swap, and choose specification.
For position transfer at night from Wednesday to Thursday triple storage is charges. It happens because the value date of a position opened in Wednesday is Friday. During position transfer at Wednesday-Thursday night the value date is increased not by one, but by three days and becomes Monday. That is why triple swap is charged at this night.
MT4 Live Server: 185.96.244.76:443
MT4 Demo Server: 185.96.244.77:443
You can disable auto scrolling the chart to the last bar at arriving a new price by the “Chart – Auto Scroll” menu command. Or you can disable the auto scroll button of the ‘Charts’ toolbar. If this option is enabled, the last bar is always displayed in the chart.
In order to see the full list of available instruments, please select the ‘Show All’ option from the right click menu in the “Market Watch” window.
Charts in MT4 are generated using only Bid prices; sell orders are executed at Ask price (you can see the both prices in MT4 terminal, ‘Market Watch’ window). The difference between these prices is spread. Kindly take this fact into consideration when placing pending orders.
Hedging is a strategy to protect one’s position from an adverse move in a currency pair. Forex traders can be referring to one of two related strategies when they engage in hedging.
Arbitrage is basically buying a security ini one market and simultaneously selling it in another market.
A standard forex account has specific lots and pips units. A lot is the minimum quantity of a security that may be traded, while a pip is the smallest amount by which a currency quote can change. Typically, one lot is worth $100,000 and a pip unit is stated in the amount if $0.0001 for US dollar related currency pairs. Pip value is the effect that one-pip change has on a dollar amount.
Currency pairs are quoted as such because a currency is only valuable in relation to another currency.
In a currency pair, the first currency in the pair is called the base currency and the second is called the quote currency. Currency pairs can be separated into two tyes, direct and indirect. In a direct quote the domestic currency is the base currency, while the foreign currency is the quote currency. An indirect quote is just the opposite: the foreign currency is the base currency and the domestic currency is the quote currency.
A limit order allows an investor to set the minimum or maximum price at which they would like to buy or sell, while a stop order allows an investor to specify the particular price at which they would like to buy or sell. There are no rules that regulate how traders can use stop and limit orders to manage their positions.
Point, tick and pip are terms used to describe price changes in the financial markets. A point represents the smallest possible price change on the left side of a decimal point, while a tick represents the smallest possible price change on the right side of a decimal point. A pip is similar to a tick, also representing the smallest change to the right of the decimal, but it is endemic to the forex market.
We provide Market executions (Buy, Sell) and Pending order executions (Buy Limit, Sell Limit, Buy Stop and Sell Stop) for our clients to enter the market.
Click on the “Open a Live Account” option from our website open page and choose then account type of your wish and fill your basic information on the registration page to create your personal area cabinet. The credentials for your personal area cabinet will be sent to your email and once you login to your cabinet, you can create your Live trading account by clicking the “Create New Trading account” option and your MT4 login credentials will be sent your email.
We offer currently offer three account types which are Classic, ECN and Crypto (Classic&ECN)
It is $10 for Classic and $1000 for ECN account, while for Crypto account it is $50
Yes, we do offer Islamic/Swap free accounts.
At LeoPrime demo accounts do not have an expiry date, and so you can use them as long as you want. Demo accounts that have been inactive for longer than 90 days from the last login will be closed. However, you can open a new demo account at any time. Please note that maximum of 8 active demo accounts can be created with one email ID from the personal area cabinet.
Yes, we do allow scalping
We offer a leverage up to 1:1000 for our clients.
Leo Prime Service Limited registered in the Marshall Islands (registration number 95149) and regulated in accordance with Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act. The Company’s address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960.

Risk Warning: FX and CFDs, which are leveraged products, incur a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your invested capital. Therefore, FX and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. You should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Before deciding to trade, please ensure you understand the risks involved and take into account your level of experience. Seek independent advice if necessary.

Leo Prime Services Limited, does not offer its services to the residents of certain jurisdictions such as: USA, Belgium, North Korea, France, Australia, Israel, and Japan.
© 2018 Leo Prime Services Ltd. - All Rights Reserved