保证金和杠杆水平

简介

保证金是作为“诚信保证金”所需的总金额,以便为您创建交易地点。这取决于您持有的账户类型、交易工具的流动性和波动性,并定期更新价格波动。任何金融工具,使您可以采取的头寸,在市场上比您的初始支出更有价值的是杠杆产品。不同的杠杆产品以不同的方式运作,但都会放大交易员的潜在利润和损失。杠杆产品几乎总会要求您支付保证金。
Maximum leverage
Equity, USD Maximum forex leverage
Classic
ECN
1:1000
1 to 499
-
1:500
500 to 1999
-
1:400
2000 to 3999
-
1:300
4000 to 7999
-
1:200
8000 to 14999
1 to 9999
1:100
>15000
>10000
保证金规则
保证金要求可能会根据货币对而有所不同,也会根据经济条件而有所变化。保证金要求基于1:100的最大杠杆率进行计算。货币对的保证金要求的完整列表可以在此查看。
杠杆规则
杠杆是保证金的副产品,并允许个人控制更大的交易规模。交易员将使用此工具来扩大其收入。必须强调的是,当使用杠杆时,损失也会被放大。因此,知道杠杆需要被控制是非常重要的。
Leo Prime Service Limited 在马绍尔群岛进行注册(注册号:95149),并根据马绍尔群岛商业公司法进行管理。公司的地址:Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960。

风险提示:杠杆产品 FX 和 CFDs 招致高风险,并可能导致所有投资资本的损失。因此, FX 和 CFDs 可能并不适合所有投资者。您不应该冒险承担超过您可以损失的金额。 在决定交易之前,请确保您了解所涉及的风险并将您的经验水平列入考量。在必要的时候,咨询独立的建议。

Leo Prime Service Limited 不向某些司法管辖区的居民提供服务,例如:美国、比利时、朝鲜、法国、澳大利亚、以色列和日本。
© 2018 Leo Prime Services Ltd. - 保留所有权

leoprime preloader

Margin and Leverage Rules

Margin is the total amount of money required as a “good faith deposit” in order to create a place for your trade. It depends on the account type you hold, trading instrument’s liquidity and volatility, and it is updated periodically for price oscillations. The Financial instrument which allows you to take a position that is worth more in the market than an initial outlay is a leveraged product. Different leveraged products work in different ways, but all amplify the potential profit and loss for a trader. Leveraged products will mostly require you to pay a margin.

1:

Maximum leverage

USD

Maximum Equity

0%

Margin Requirements

Maximum Leverage

Maximum forex leverage Equity
Cent (in Cents) Classic (in USD) ECN (in USD)
1:1000 upto 25000 1 to 499 -
1:500 25001 to 50000 500 to 1999 -
1:400 50001 to 100000 2000 to 3999 -
1:300 100001 to 150000 4000 to 7999 -
1:200 150001 to 200000 8000 to 14999 1 to 9999
1:100 above 200000 >15000 >10000

Margin Rules

Margin requirements can be different according to the currency pairs and shall be subjected to change depending on the economic conditions. Margin requirements are calculated based on a maximum leverage of 1:100. A complete list of margin requirements by currency pair can be viewed here.

Leverage Rules

Leverage is a byproduct of margin and allows an individual to control larger trade sizes. Traders will use this tool as a way to magnify their returns. It’s imperative to stress that losses are also magnified when leverage is used. Therefore, it is important to understand that leverage needs to be controlled.

Ready to trade?

It's quick and easy to get started – even with a small deposit. Apply in minutes with our simple application process.


or open a free Demo account