交易平台

通过我们的领先外汇交易平台进行交易

我们与此行业日常发生的变化携手并进。在您空闲的时候,LeoPrime让您在所有设备上交易业内领先的交易平台 MetaTrader 4 自由交易。MetaTrader 4 交易平台专为外汇交易而设计。借助MetaTrader 4,交易者可以分析金融市场、执行高级交易操作、运行交易机器人(专家顾问),并复制其他交易员的交易。

Meta Trader 4 - Windows

用于 PC 的 MT4 是用于技术分析和市场交易的最强大便捷的工具。通过下载 LeoPrime MT4 来获取外汇市场的实时价格数据。

MetaTrader 4 - Mac

MT4 可以使用免费应用程序 PlayOnMac 在 Mac OS 上安装和运行。PlayOnMac是一款基于 Wine 的软件,可以在 Mac OS 上轻松安装 Windows 应用程序

MetaTrader 4 - 安卓

随时随地享受强大的交易外汇功能。所有分析和交易选项都在您的安卓设备中!

MetaTrader 4 - IOS

随着您的 iPhone 和 iPad 都提供 MT4,我们认为您不会继续在您的 PC 上交易。其丰富的功能可满足您所有的交易期望,而且它的便携性使得管理交易活动变得更加简单。

MAM

我们的专业多账户管理员(MAM)账户使所有基金管理员无需通过我们的 MetaTrader 4 终端在无限数量的客户子账户中执行屏蔽订单。

Meta Trader 4 - Windows

用于 PC 的 MT4 是用于技术分析和市场交易的最强大便捷的工具。通过下载 LeoPrime MT4 来获取外汇市场的实时价格数据。

MetaTrader 4 - Mac

MT4 可以使用免费应用程序 PlayOnMac 在 Mac OS 上安装和运行。PlayOnMac是一款基于 Wine 的软件,可以在 Mac OS 上轻松安装 Windows 应用程序

MetaTrader 4 - 安卓

随时随地享受强大的交易外汇功能。所有分析和交易选项都在您的安卓设备中!

MetaTrader 4 - IOS

随着您的 iPhone 和 iPad 都提供 MT4,我们认为您不会继续在您的 PC 上交易。其丰富的功能可满足您所有的交易期望,而且它的便携性使得管理交易活动变得更加简单。

MAM

我们的专业多账户管理员(MAM)账户使所有基金管理员无需通过我们的 MetaTrader 4 终端在无限数量的客户子账户中执行屏蔽订单。
Leo Prime Service Limited 在马绍尔群岛进行注册(注册号:95149),并根据马绍尔群岛商业公司法进行管理。公司的地址:Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960。

风险提示:杠杆产品 FX 和 CFDs 招致高风险,并可能导致所有投资资本的损失。因此, FX 和 CFDs 可能并不适合所有投资者。您不应该冒险承担超过您可以损失的金额。 在决定交易之前,请确保您了解所涉及的风险并将您的经验水平列入考量。在必要的时候,咨询独立的建议。

Leo Prime Service Limited 不向某些司法管辖区的居民提供服务,例如:美国、比利时、朝鲜、法国、澳大利亚、以色列和日本。
© 2018 Leo Prime Services Ltd. - 保留所有权

Trading Platform

TRADE ON-THE-GO WITH OUR LEADING FOREX TRADING PLATFORM

We go hand in hand with everyday changes that are happening in this industry. LeoPrime offers you the freedom to trade on all devices with industry’s leading trading platform MetaTrader 4 at your convenience. The MetaTrader 4 trading platform is designed for Forex trading. With MetaTrader 4, traders can analyze financial markets, perform advanced trading operations, run trading robots (Expert Advisors) and copy deals of other traders.
windows platform

Meta Trader 4 - Windows

MT4 for PC is the most powerful and convenient tool for technical analysis and trading in the markets. Get access to live price data from the forex market by downloading LeoPrime MT4.

MetaTrader 4 - Mac

MT4 can be installed and run on Mac OS using the free application PlayOnMac. PlayOnMac is a Wine-based software for easy installation of Windows application on Mac OS
mac platform
android platform

Meta Trader 4 - Android

Enjoy powerful functionality for trading Forex anytime and anywhere in the world. The entire selection of analytics and trading options is in your Android device now!

MetaTrader 4 - IOS

With the MT4 available on your iPhone and iPad, we doubt you'll miss trading on your PC. Its rich functionality fulfils all your trading expectations and the fact that it's portable makes managing your trading activity all the more easy.
iOS platform
mam

MAM

Our specialized Multi-Account Manager (MAM) account makes it stress-free for all money managers to execute block orders across an unlimited number of client sub-accounts via our MetaTrader 4 terminal.
windows platform

Meta Trader 4 - Windows

MT4 for PC is the most powerful and convenient tool for technical analysis and trading in the markets. Get access to live price data from the forex market by downloading LeoPrime MT4.
mac platform

MetaTrader 4 - Mac

MT4 can be installed and run on Mac OS using the free application PlayOnMac. PlayOnMac is a Wine-based software for easy installation of Windows application on Mac OS.
android platform

Meta Trader 4 - Android

Enjoy powerful functionality for trading Forex anytime and anywhere in the world. The entire selection of analytics and trading options is in your Android device now!
iOS platform

MetaTrader 4 - IOS

With the MT4 available on your iPhone and iPad, we doubt you'll miss trading on your PC. Its rich functionality fulfils all your trading expectations and the fact that it's portable makes managing your trading activity all the more easy.
mam

MAM

Our specialized Multi-Account Manager (MAM) account makes it stress-free for all money managers to execute block orders across an unlimited number of client sub-accounts via our MetaTrader 4 terminal.
Leo Prime Service Limited registered in the Marshall Islands (registration number 95149) and regulated in accordance with Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act. The Company’s address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960.

Risk Warning: FX and CFDs, which are leveraged products, incur a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your invested capital. Therefore, FX and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. You should not risk more than you are prepared to lose. Before deciding to trade, please ensure you understand the risks involved and take into account your level of experience. Seek independent advice if necessary.

Leo Prime Services Limited, does not offer its services to the residents of certain jurisdictions such as: USA, Belgium, North Korea, Israel, Iraq ,and japan.
© 2018 Leo Prime Services Ltd. - All Rights Reserved